That's right - the brand new version of Spin Rewriter is coming on Friday, October 18th at noon EST... that's 9 AM Pacific, or 5 PM UK time. 😃

We've just officially started the "4.0 prelaunch" yesterday - make sure to head over to www.SpinRewriter.com and sign up for the prelaunch to get a ton of free goodies, and to stay up-to-date when it comes to the 4.0 launch! 😃

Published on: October 15th, 2013

← Previous: Simplified payouts to our affiliates!
→ Next: Spin Rewriter 4.0 launch was a HUGE success!